Spitz Prize

November 9 - November 11, 2001
Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Click here for the conference schedule for Constructions of the Past in Modern Political Philosophy, 2001

2010 Spitz Prize

Sharon Krause
Civil Passions
Princeton University Press, 2008

The David and Elaine Spitz Prize

Spitz Prizewinners Page

Recent Reviews

Augustine and Politics as Longing in the World
John von Heyking
University of Missouri Press, 2001

more reviews...